Skip to Content

Additional Content In This Section

Contact and Connect

A gift to Altru Health Foundation is an investment in your community and future healthcare needs. Your generous support enables Altru Health System to provide a high level of care for all those we serve. We help families improve their health, achieve greater well-being and enjoy life. We welcome you to connect with the Foundation team.

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Altru Health Foundation
2501 DeMers Ave.
P.O. Box 6002
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6002
E-mail: foundation@altru.org
Phone: 701.780.5600
Toll Free: 800.732.4277 ext. 5600
Fax: 701.780.5609

Staff

Jon Green
Executive Director
701-780-5837
jgreen@altru.org

Randy Schoenborn
Client Development Director
701-780-5618
rschoenborn@altru.org

Diane Blair
Grant Program Director
701-780-5547
dblair@altru.org

Alex Colestock
Client Communications Director
701-780-5611
acolestock@altru.org
Sara Bernhardt
Administrative Assistant
701-780-5600
sbernhardt@altru.org