Skip to Content

Additional Content In This Section

Registration Not Required

Weight Loss Surgery Support Group

Jan
2
Thu
To
Dec
4
Thu
Jan 2 - Dec 4, 2014
Thursdays
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Altru Rehabilitation Center
Grand Forks, ND

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

For more information, call 701.780.6729 or email weightmanagement@altru.org.

Description

The support group helps patients learn more about their weight loss experience. The group focuses on discussion with others that have had surgery and with knowledgeable professionals.

Note: Classes listed at Altru Rehabilitation Center will take place in Altru's Medical Fitness Center, Main Floor. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Altru Rehabilitation Center
2. Thu, February 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
3. Thu, March 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
4. Thu, April 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Altru Rehabilitation Center
5. Thu, May 01 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
6. Thu, June 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
7. Thu, July 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Altru Rehabilitation Center
8. Thu, August 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
9. Thu, September 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
10. Thu, October 02 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Altru Rehabilitation Center
11. Thu, November 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness
12. Thu, December 04 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Choice Health & Fitness

Location Details

  • Choice Health & Fitness
    4401 South 11th Street
    Grand Forks, ND 58201
  • Altru Rehabilitation Center
    1300 S. Columbia Rd.
    Grand Forks, ND 58201
    Main: 701-780-2311

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Altru Rehabilitation Center
Beginning on January 2, 2014