Contact and Connect

A gift to Altru Health Foundation is an investment in your community and future healthcare needs. Your generous support enables Altru Health System to provide a high level of care for all those we serve. We help families improve their health, achieve greater well-being and enjoy life. We welcome you to connect with the Foundation team.

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Altru Health Foundation
2501 DeMers Ave.
P.O. Box 6002
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6002
E-mail: foundation@altru.org
Phone: 701.780.5600
Toll Free: 800.732.4277 ext. 5600
Fax: 701.780.5609

Staff

Kristi Hall-Jiran
Kristi Hall-Jiran
Chief Philanthropy Officer
701.780.5837
khalljiran@altru.org

Luren Denton
Lauren Denton
Director of Philanthropy
701.780.5516
ldenton@altru.org

Brittany

Brittany Caillier
Manager of Philanthropy
701.780.5589
bcaillier@altru.org

Kelsey Huttunen
Kelsey Huttunen
Philanthropy Specialist
701.780.5547
khuttunen@altru.org


Randy Schoenborn 
Philanthropy Specialist
701.780.5618
rschoenborn@altru.org


Kelly Kovar
Accounting Specialist
701.780.5601
kakovar@altru.org

Michelle Cummings

Michelle Cummings
Administrative Assistant
701.780.5600
mcummings@altru.org