Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Meet Our Team

A gift to Altru Health Foundation is an investment in the health of your neighbors and the wellness of our community. We invite you to connect with the Foundation team to learn more about the impact you could have at Altru and for the families we are privileged to serve.

Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Altru Health Foundation

2501 DeMers Ave.
P.O. Box 6002
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6002

E-mail: foundation@altru.org
Phone: 701.780.5600
Toll Free: 800.732.4277 ext. 5600
Fax: 701.780.5609

Staff


Kristi Hall Jiran

Kristi Hall-Jiran
Chief Philanthropy and Partnership Officer

khalljiran@altru.org
701.780.5837

Brittany Caillier
Brittany Caillier
Director of Philanthropy

bcaillier@altru.org
701.780.5589

Geri Adair

Geri Adair
Philanthropy Specialist | Events
geri.adair@altru.org
701.780.5579

Emily Gibbens-Buteau
Generosity Coordinator

egibbensbuteau@altru.org
701.780.5547


Jennifer Haugen
Jennifer Haugen

Philanthropy Specialist | Donor Relations
jmhaugen@altru.org
701.780.1594

Susan Heredia

Susan Heredia
Administrative Assistant

susan.heredia@altru.org
701.780.5600

Klaudia Holkup
Philanthropy Specialist | Campaigns

klaudia.holkup@altru.org
701.780.5578

Kelly Kovar
Accounting Specialist

kakovar@altru.org
701.780.5601

Misty Lundbohm
Senior Philanthropy Specialist | Grants

misty.lundbohm@altru.org
701.780.5600

Board of Directors

Keith Lund

Keith Lund
Honorary Chairperson
President and CEO, Grand Forks Region Economic Development (EDC)

Jenny Arel

Jenny Arel
Chairperson

Realtor, Oxford Realty

Dan Mulroy

Dan Mulroy
Vice Chair

President, C.L. Linfoot Co.

Kathryn Kester

Kathryn Kester
Secretary/Treasurer
Community Relations Manager, Xcel Energy

Sadie Gardner

Sadie Gardner
President, Cloud 9 Events & The Opal Event Center

Skip Greenberg

Skip Greenberg
President, Greenberg Realty

Kamrin Macki

Kamrin Macki
NP Gastroenterology, Altru Health System

Kristi Magnuson-Nelson

Kristi Magnuson-Nelson
President & CEO, Hugo’s Family Marketplace

Matthew Walkowiak

Matthew Walkowiak
Owner & President, Ground Round Grill & Bar and General Manager, Harry’s Steakhouse

David Zavoral

David Zavoral
VP Business Development, R.J. Zavoral & Sons, Inc.

Kristi Hall-Jiran
Chief Philanthropy Officer, Altru Health System

Todd Forkel
CEO, Altru Health System

Dr. Joshua Deere
President, Altru Health System

Related Blogs