Meet Our Team

A gift to Altru Health Foundation is an investment in the health of your neighbors and the wellness of our community. We invite you to connect with the Foundation team to learn more about the impact you could have at Altru and for the families we are privileged to serve.

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Altru Health Foundation
2501 DeMers Ave.
P.O. Box 6002
Grand Forks, ND 58206-6002
E-mail: foundation@altru.org
Phone: 701.780.5600
Toll Free: 800.732.4277 ext. 5600
Fax: 701.780.5609

Staff

Kristi Hall-Jiran
Kristi Hall-Jiran
Chief Philanthropy and Partnership Officer
701.780.5837
khalljiran@altru.org

Brittany

Brittany Caillier
Director of Philanthropy
701.780.5589
bcaillier@altru.org

Nolan Higdem

Nolan Higdem
Philanthropy Specialist
701.780.1594
nhigdem@altru.org

Kelly Kovar
Accounting Specialist
701.780.5601
kakovar@altru.org

Ana Wilebski

Ana Wilebski
Philanthropy Specialist
701.780.5547
awilebski@altru.org

Ashley Stocker

Ashley Stocker
Philanthropy Specialist
701.780.5579
amstocker@altru.org

Board of Directors

Keith Lund

Keith Lund
Chairperson

President and CEO, Grand Forks 
Region Economic Development (EDC)

 

Jenny Arel

Jenny Arel
Vice Chairperson

Realtor, Coldwell Bankers
Forks Real Estate

Skip Greenberg

Skip Greenberg
Secretary/Treasurer

President, Greenberg Realty

sadie gardner

Sadie Gardner
Owner, Sadie's Couture Floral & Event Styling and the Opal Event Center


Kester

Kathryn Kester
Executive Director, Greater Grand Forks Young Professionals

kamrin macki

Kamrin Macki
NP Gastroenterology, Altru Health System

Kristi magnuson nelson

Kristi Magnuson-Nelson
President, Hugo's Family Marketplace

Dan Mulroy

Dan Mulroy
President, C.L. Linfoot Co.

Karen Thingelstad

Karen Thingelstad
Retired Vice President and CFO, Minnkota Power Cooperative

Matthew Walkowiak
Owner and President, Ground Round Grill & Bar and General Manager, Harry’s Steakhouse

David Zavoral

David Zavoral
Vice President of Business Development, R.J. Zavoral & Sons, Inc.